The Team Freedom Dota 2 squad has officially roster locked for the summer season leading up to The International 2017. With last year’s prize pool totaling over $20 million, they will compete to qualify for the tournament featuring the largest prize pool in eSports history.

The Summer 2017 player roster of the Team Freedom Dota 2 squad includes:

  • Yawar “YawaR” Hassan as Carry
  • Quinn “ccnc” Callahan as Mid
  • Jingjun “Sneyking” Wu as Offlane
  • Francis “FLee” Lee as Support
  • Stanley “Stan King” Yang as Support